Fenix Properties

Продается красивый и очень уютный 3 спальный таунхаус, который является частью большого комплекса в тихом туристическом районе Л

Код Объекта:
1106
350 000
Площадь:
130 м²
Спальни:
3
Этажность:
3
Расстояние до моря:
600 м
Расстояние до аэропорта:
60 км
Описание

Продается красивый и очень уютный 3 спальный таунхаус, который является частью большого комплекса в тихом туристическом районе Лимассола. Комплекс расположен в 5-7 минутах (600 м) от пляжа Дассуди, имеет детский и взрослый бассейны, игровую площадку и большую озеленённую зону. 

Комплекс находится в тихом районе, но поблизости ко всем удобствам, магазинам, ресторанам, основным автобусным остановкам. Также рядом находятся русский/английский детские сады, предлагая возможность оставлять ваших детей на полдня под присмотром, что удобно для семей с детьми.

Таунхаус состоит из 3 этажей. Был полностью отремонтирован в мае 2016 года и приведен в отличное состояние. На первом этаже находится гостиная / столовая, кухня открытого типа, гостевой туалет. На втором этаже расположены 2 спальни и ванная комната с душевой кабиной, на третьем этаже находится основная спальня с большой ванной комнатой (имеется угловое джакузи) + терраса. Прекрасный вид на горы открывается из основной спальной комнаты. Все комнаты оборудованы обогревом пола, в ванных комнатах установлены электрические сушки для полотенец и водонагрев. В комнатах имеется качественная мебель, кухня полностью оборудована бытовой техникой BOSCH, включая посудомоечную машину. Затененный небольшой дворик с садовой мебелью выходит на внутреннюю часть комплекса, прямо на детский и взрослый бассейн. Парковочное место на 1 машину.

Прекрасная возможность для инвестиций!

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

For Sale a beautiful and very cozy 3-bedroom townhouse part of a complex in a very quiet tourist area of Limassol

Property Code:
1106
350 000
Internal Area:
130 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Number of floors:
3
Distance to the sea:
600 m
Distance to airport:
60 km
Description

For Sale, a beautiful and very cozy 3-bedroom townhouse, part of a complex, in a very quiet tourist area of Limassol. The complex is located at a 5-7-minute walk (600 meters) from the beach of Dassoudi Park and is provided with adult and children swimming pools, a playground and a large green area.

It is situated at a quiet location but also within walking distance to amenity shops and restaurants including a bus stop. Also, nearby are the English and Russian kindergartens offering the opportunity to leave your children under their supervision for half a day which is ideal for families with children.

Townhouse in consisted of 3 levels which was professionally renovated in May 2016 hence in excellent condition. The ground floor consists of a living / dining room, an open plan kitchen and a guest toilet. On the 1st floor there are 2 bedrooms and a bathroom with shower and on the 3rd floor is located the master bedroom with bath (big corner bath) + terrace. The master bedroom has beautiful mountain views. All rooms are equipped with floor heating system, also, heating water and electric towel rails in the bathrooms. All the rooms are provided with quality furniture and all kitchen appliances are from BOSCH, including a dishwasher. Shaded courtyard with garden furniture overlooks the courtyard of the complex, directly to the children's and adult pools. Parking space for 1 car.

Excellent investment opportunity!.

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.